Explorer Programme


Download Explorer Programme

Thursdays 19:30 till 21:30PM


Date Activity Place Equipment / Cost
Fri 28th April Lake Spinnaker Lake 6:30 / 8:00 pick up at lake
‘Wet’ cloths / towel water shoes
Sat 29th April Malawi training Blunts 10-4pm packed lunch +h/work
Fri 5th May Lake Spinnaker Lake 6:30 / 8:00 pick up at lake
‘Wet’ cloths / towel water shoes
Thu 11th May Mater at Arms Blunts
Sat 13th May Master at Arms at Blunts 1pm-4pm Blunts
Thu 18th May Wide Games Newtown Lane Torch
Thu 25th May Stream Crossing High Corner Inn Old clothing
Thu 1st June Half term Half term Half term
Thu 8th June Cooking Hall Torch knife
Thu 15th June River Rugby Toms Lane Swimming stuff towel.
Sat 17th-18th Malawi training weekend 10-4pm Blunts Packed lunch
Fri 16th-18th June Harrys Island Camp
Thu 22nd June Parachute drop Hall Late finish 10:30pm
Fri 30th July Slippery slip Blunts Swimming shirts
Fri 7th July Lake Spinnaker Lake 6:30 / 8:00 pick up at lake
‘Wet’ cloths / towel water shoes
Sun 9th July Malawi training+ parent meeting Blunts Packed lunch
Tue 11th, Thu 13th July Malawi evening training 7pm-9:30pm Blunts
Fri 14th July Lake (possible later finish) Spinnaker Lake 6:30 / 10:30 pick up at lake
‘Wet’ cloths / towel water shoes

Notable Dates

  • Sunday 2nd July Poulner Activity Day. All needed.
  • Sat 6th September 2017 Poulner Beer festival
  • Sat 16th September Carnival
  • 23/24/25th November Gang Show
  • See group events here.