Cubs Programme

Monday - Saturn - 6:30 till 8:00
Tuesday - Jupiter - 6:30 till 8:00

Download Cub Programme


Further details to follow.
Day Date Activity Notes
Mon 24.5.17 Water Bring a towel and wear swimming gear/tshirt under uniform
Tues 25.4.17 Water Bring a towel and wear swimming gear/tshirt under uniform
Fri-Sun 28-30.4.17 St Georges Camp
Mon 1.5.17 Bank Holiday
Tues 2.5.17 Joint night - Linford Bottom Dens, River walk Drop off/pick up at Linford Bottom carpark
Mon 8.5.17 No cubs
Tues 9.5.17 Joint night - Be a 999 hero Visit from Hampshire and Isle of Wight Air Ambulance.
Summer Camp parents meeting after cubs 8.10pm
Mon 15.517 Climbing/shooting No Jeans
Tues 16.5.17 Climbing /shooting No Jeans
Mon 22.5.17 Climbing/shooting No Jeans
Tues 23.5.17 Climbing /shooting No Jeans
Half Term
Cub Summer camp 27-31 May
Mon 5.6.17 Woofability
Tues 6.6.17 Woofability
Sat 10.6.17 Group activities at Harry’s Island Letter to follow
Mon 12.6.17 No Cubs-Friday Sailing
Tues 13.6.17 Bike Ride Burley-Harry’s Island Meet at Burley cricket pitch carpark
Fri 16.6.17 Saturn sailing Wetsuits or clothes to get wet in with old trainers or beach shoes. Warm clothes and a towel.
Mon 19.6.17 Fires/cooking
Tues 20.6.17 No Cubs-Friday sailing
Fri 23.6.17 Jupiter Sailing Wetsuits or clothes to get wet in with old trainers or beach shoes. Warm clothes and a towel. Further details to follow.
Mon 26.6.17 Bike ride Burley-Harry’s Island
Tues 27.6.17 Fires/cooking
Mon 3.7.17 Crazy Golf
Tues 4.7.17 Crazy Golf
Mon 10.7.17 Beachcombing Transport by minibus. 6.30-8.30pm
Tues 11.7.17 Beachcombing Transport by minibus. 6.30-8.30pm
Mon 17.7.17 Quasar Details to follow
Tues 18.7.17 Joint night on Monday
Sat-Sun 22-23.7.17 Kip on a Ship

Notable Dates

See group events here.