Cubs Programme

Monday - Saturn - 6:30 till 8:00
Tuesday - Jupiter - 6:30 till 8:00

Download Cub Programme


Day Date Programme Notes
Mon 11th Sept Welcome back, Scouting Bring a picture of your hero  week after next
Tues 12th Sept Welcome back, Scouting Bring a picture of your hero   week after next
Sat 16th Sept Carnival  
       
Mon 18th Sept Crabbing 6.15-8.30pm. Travelling in minibuses
Tues 19th Sept Crabbing 6.15-8.30pm. Travelling in minibuses
       
Mon 25th Sept Malawi and Heroes Bring cycle helmet next week
Tues 26th Sept Malawi and Heroes Bring cycle helmet next week
       
Mon 2nd Oct Electric  
Tues 3rd Oct Electric  
       
Mon 9th Oct Conservation  
Tues 10th Oct Conservation  
       
Mon 16th Oct Mini pioneering  
Tues 17th Oct Mini pioneering  
       
Half Term
       
Mon 30th Oct Remembrance prep and medal making  
Tues 31st Oct Remembrance prep and medal making  
       
Mon 6th Nov Fire safety talk TBC  
Tues 7th Nov Fire safety talk TBC  
       
Sun 12th Nov Remembrance Sunday All to attend
       
Mon 13th Nov Gang show prep  
Tues 14th Nov Gang Show Prep  
Fri - Sun 17th - 19th Nov Braggers wood autumn camp Details to follow
       
Mon 20th Nov Joint night-final Gang show practise  
Tues 21st Nov No cubs- Joint night last night  
       
Thu - Sat 23rd - 25th Nov Gang show Details to follow
       
Mon 27th Nov Christmas and climbing Please bring in a jam jar
Tues 28th Nov Christmas and climbing Please bring in a jam jar
       
Sat 2nd Dec Festival of Lights Longleat Details to follow
       
Mon 4th Dec Christmas and climbing Please bring in a jam jar
Tues 5th Dec Christmas and climbing Please bring in a jam jar
       
Mon 11th Dec No cubs-Joint night tomorrow  
Tues 12th Dec Oasis Details to follow
       
Sun 17th Dec Splashdown Details to follow

Notable Dates

See group events here.